Committee & Officials 2018-02-19T23:33:00+00:00

Club Committee & Officials

President
Andrew Kieft
Andrew.Kieft@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 01252 782988

Chairman
David Godden
chairman@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07808 908215

Secretary
Jonny Matthews
secretary@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07805 676168

Treasurer
Val Golding
treasurer@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 01252 725655

 

Other Committee Members

Ciaran Rooney
Chris Peers
David Seall
Jamie Jones
Paul Bibby
Tim Watson
Tom Grimes
Wes Taylor

Club Welfare Officer
Juliette Lloyd
cwo@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 01252 714691

Groundsman
Rob Dale
rob@rdgroundcare.com
T: 07900 903467

Senior Fixtures Secretary
Jamie Strachan
jamie.strachan@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07760 886113

U13 Fixtures Secretary
Yvonne Morrisroe
Yvonne.Morrisroe@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07876 334282