Club Committee & Officials

President
Andrew Kieft
Andrew.Kieft@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 01252 782988

Chairman
David Godden
chairman@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07808 908215

Secretary
Jonny Matthews
secretary@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07805 676168

Treasurer
Val Golding
treasurer@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 01252 725655

 

Youth Cricket Officer
Tim Watson
Tim.Watson@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 078828 850557

Club Welfare Officer
Juliette Lloyd
cwo@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 01252 714691

Groundsman
Rob Dale
rob@rdgroundcare.com
T: 07900 903467

Senior Fixtures Secretary
Jamie Strachan
jamie.strachan@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07760 886113

U16 Fixtures Secretary
Chris Peers
chris.peers@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07976 715585

U14 Fixtures Secretary
Suzanne Goscomb
suzanne.goscombe@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07976 875149

U13 Fixtures Secretary
Tim Watson
Tim.Watson@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07828850557

U12 Fixtures Secretary
Yvonne Morrisroe
Yvonne.Morrisroe@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07876 334282

U11 Fixtures Secretary
Tim Watson
Tim.Watson@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07828850557

U10 Fixtures Secretary
Louise Johnson
Louise.Evans@farnhamcc.co.uk
T: 07891 242476